2018-19 Woodbridge Crew Team Captains

Team captains for the 2019 Woodbridge Vikings Crew season are:

The Women’s team captains are Tifany Barahona and Lili Gomez.

This season’s Men’s captains are Ryan Coulter, Dillon Greene, Ashley McCaulley, and Aidan Perkins.

Congrats to each of you for being named a captain by the coaches for your leadership and athletic ability. We look forward to seeing you lead not only on the water and during training, but also in the classroom this school year.

We’ll have updated photos of the captains, coaches and your Woodbridge Vikings Crew Teams posted as they are taken during the summer, fall and spring seasons.